skip navigation

Coach of the Year

Coach of the Year

The BCSN COACH OF THE YEAR program recognizes the achievements of high school coaches within the Buckeye Broadband Toledo service area. ANYONE can nominate their head coach to win a cash award donated by Yark Automotive. The “Coach of the Seasons” will be included in a final community vote for “Coach of the Year”. The winner will receive $1,000 cash prize and his or her school’s athletic department will receive $2,000. 

Coach Of the season

Winter Coach of the Season - Chad Marzec - St. John's Jesuit Wrestling

Fall Coach of the Season - Amanda Gray - Central Catholic Volleyball


Past coach of the year winners


Voting ends May 5, 2016 at 12:00am. One vote per device per 24 hour period.

Vote for BCSN Coach of the Year
Amanda Gray - Central Catholic - Volleyball
Chad Marzec - St. John's - Wrestling
Chris Hardman - Ottawa Hills - Baseball
Do Riddles